Past Supporters
(Partial List only)

Community Leaders

Lynne C. Leach
Former, Assemblywoman, 15th District

Nancy Parent

Vice Mayor, City of Pittsburg

Ed Balico

Councilmember, City of Hercules

Dave Harris

Director, Reclamation District 800, Discovery Bay

Yvette Abreu

San Ramon Valley Leadership

Bob Kochly

Contra Costa County District Attorney

Bill O'Malley

Retired District Attorney, Contra Costa County

Dan O'Malley

Former Judge, Contra Costa County Superior Court

Steve Mick

R7A and Zone 36, Alamo

Alicia Watson

R7A and Zone 36, Alamo

Arne Simonsen

Councilman, City of Antioch

Barbara Guise

Former Mayor, City of Brentwood

Pete Petrovich

Former Councilman, City of Brentwood

Emil Geddes

Trustee, Brentwood Union School District

Lisa Hultz

President, Byron Union School District

Kathy Slightam

Trustee, Byron Union School District

Jill Sprenkel

Trustee, Byron Union School District

Eric Prater

Superintendent, Byron Union School District

David Shuey

Councilmember, City of Clayton


  • California Apartment Association (CAA
  • Contra Costa County Firefighters, Local 1230
  • Contra Costa County Deputy Sheriff's Association
  • National Women's Political Caucus of Contra Costa County
  • SEIU 1021
  • Contra Costa Times Newspapers

Contact Friends of Mary Nejedly Piepho

P.O. Box 1014, Brentwood, CA 94513

FPPC ID# 1254519

Subscribe to our mailing list: